PTSA » PTSA Information

PTSA Information

PTSA Vision
The RNR parent, teacher, student association's vision is "making every child's potential a reality" and the mission is to be a "powerful voice for all children, a relevant resource for families and communities and a strong advocate for the education and well-being of every child."
 
2020-21 PTSA Board

Office

Name

Email

President 


Tracy McDavid               


Traysea@embarqmail.com 

Vice President  


Laura Watts                  

ljwatts2025@gmail.com

Secretary 


Ashley Hill                  

hillcrew6@gmail.com   

Treasurer


Natalie Wells                    

njowells@yahoo.com 

Membership  


Jill Mayhew  

jillemayhew@hotmail.com  

Volunteers


Andrea Flanary

andre.flanary@gmail.com

 


Jennie Flanary

Jennifer.flanary@gmail.com

Shirt Sales


Melissa Davis                   

Melis.davis@hotmail.com 

Socials


Stephanie Lyons         

slyons2@yahoo.com  

 


Marti Riggins  

mrgators@charter.net  

Library 


Lillian Congello      

ltcongello@gmail.com  

 


Tesfayus Zee         

yonzeja@yahoo.com   

Hospitality



 

Box Tops 

 

Lisa Mahon                       

gal6ft1@charter.net     

Grants


Amy Vetter                        

amy.vetter@gmail.com      

8th Grade Reception


Anne Pierce                      

annepierce11@gmail.com  

Money for Nothing


LeeAnn Oaks                 


leeannstipe@hotmail.com

6th Grade Rep


Stacey Doran                 

staceydoran05@yahoo.com

7th Grade Rep


Cindy Watson           

cindywatson0520@gmail.com  

8th Grade Rep


Gayle Bates           

gayleholt@yahoo.com        

Concessions


Andrea Harbin     

mrs.ajh@aol.com      

 


Greg Adams              

chicothepoadams@gmail.com 

 


Natalie Wells

njowells@yahoo.com      

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Meeting Information
The PTSA meets every second Tuesday at noon.