PTSA » PTSA Information

PTSA Information

PTSA Vision
The RNR parent, teacher, student association's vision is "making every child's potential a reality" and the mission is to be a "powerful voice for all children, a relevant resource for families and communities and a strong advocate for the education and well-being of every child."
 
2021-22 PTSA Board
 

Office

Name

Email

President

Laura Watts


ljwatts2025@gmail.com

Vice President  

Leann Hatcher      

leeannhatcher@gmail.com

Secretary 

Ashley Hill hillcrew6@gmail.com

Treasurer

Lisa Mahon gal6ft1@charter.net

Membership  

Jill Mayhew jillemayhew@hotmail.com

Volunteers

Alys Gaines alysgaines@gmail.com

Shirt Sales

Melissa Davis Melis.davis@hotmail.com

 

Andrea Harbin mrs.ajh@aol.com

Socials

Tracy McDavid Traysea@embarqmail.com

 

Marti Riggins mrgators@charter.net

Library 

Lillian Congello ltcongello@gmail.com

Box Tops 

Lisa Mahon  

Grants

Amy Vetter amy.vetter@gmail.com

8th Grade Reception

Stephanie Lyons slyons2@yahoo.com

Money for Nothing

LeeAnn Oaks leeannstipe@hotmail.com

6th Grade Rep

Anne Pierce annepierce11@gmail.com

7th Grade Rep

Stacey Doran staceydoran05@yahoo.com

8th Grade Rep

Cindy Watson cindywatson0520@gmail.com

Concessions

Greg Adams chicothepoadams@gmail.com

 

Natalie Wells njowells@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Meeting Information
The PTSA meets the first Tuesday of each month.