Ross N. Robinson Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
-----  Follow the school Twitter account for daily announcements and up-to-date news @KCS_Robinson     ----- 

New Yearbook Staff

January 24, 2017:


The following students have made the yearbook staff:  Sophia Grandia, Julie Adams, Kathren Peery, Delilah Ratliff, Alexis Mayo, Destiny McGuire, Skylar Hall, Jamie McCready, Tangeleah Daughtery, Lilian Ausband, Krysten Light, Lyndsey Sluss, Amelia Deal, Jana Osborne, Aubrey Daley, Haley Anderson, Bennett Smith, Krissa Hudson, and Olivia Perkins.  Our first staff meeting is today at 3:00 PM.  Please report to room 202.  If you did not get an application and are interested in joining, please come to the meeting today at 3:00 PM in room 202.