Ross N. Robinson Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
-----  Follow the school Twitter account for daily announcements and up-to-date news @KCS_Robinson     ----- 
PTSA » PTSA Information

PTSA Information

PTSA Information

PTSA Vision
The RNR parent, teacher, student association's vision is "making every child's potential a reality" and the mission is to be a "powerful voice for all children, a relevant resource for families and communities and a strong advocate for the education and well-being of every child."
 

RNR PTSA Board 2016-2017

Position

Name

Phone 

Email

President

Leslie Gilliam

360-8164

leslie.gilliam@wellmont.org

VP

Candee McGuire

903-238-5773

candee.mcguire@yahoo.com

Secretary

Gwen Janulis

335-4689

gwen.janulis@gmail.com

Treasurer

Michelle Brashears

747-7929

michelle@davidbrashears.com

8th Grade Reception

Susie Weatherall (chair)

480-9520

susieweatherall@gmail.com

 

Tara Kirk

967-9038

kthakirk@charter.net

Box Tops/Target Cards

Laurie Combs

276-0878

yoyobiker@yahoo.com

Education Grants

Dixie Mahaffey

967-3042

pauldixie@centurylink.net

Fundraising/

Money 4 Nothing

Lora Barnett

646-6768

lbarnett30.lb@gmail.com

Holiday Project

Rachel Copenhaver

967-5469

copenhaver@chartertn.net

 

Tina McMurray

782-6144

tina.r.mcmurray@gmail.com

Hospitality

Catherine Mitchell

863-5800

ccatherinemitchell@charter.net

 

Kristin Lemons

967-3492

kristinlemons77@gmail.com

Library

Shannon Holt (chair)

292-7404

s2t3holt@chartertn.net

 

Gwen Janulis

 

gwen.janulis@gmail.com

Membership

Allison Morriss

516-582-6677

amm672@yahoo.com

 

Zee Tesfayesus

585-738-4598

yonzeja@yahoo.com

Concessions

Heather Price (chair)

863-4345

hprice10@yahoo.com

          Football Rep

Amy Marshall

335-1322

jabmarshall@embarqmail.com

          Volleyball Rep

 

 

 

          G Basketball Rep

 

 

 

          B Basketball Rep

 

 

 

School Pictures

Karen Espeland

245-4972

espeboys@earthlink.net

Shirt Sales

Courtney Hobbs

817-5537

ctcarter1979@yahoo.com

Socials

Amy Long

480-9190

amylitralong@gmail.com

 

Kristen Capel

677-9381

bkcapel@netzero.com

Volunteers

Angie Falin

416-0593

Falins@Chartertn.net

6th Grade Rep/Service Projects

Justin Mann

 

Justinalicmann@yahoo.com

7th Grade Rep/Service Projects

Shana Tincher

782-7954

thetinchers@embarqmail.com

8th Grade Rep/Service Projects

Shelly Herzog

429-2644

shelly67tn@gmail.com

 
 
 
Meeting Information
The PTSA meets every second Tuesday at noon.