Ross N. Robinson Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
-----  Follow the school Twitter account for daily announcements and up-to-date news @KCS_Robinson     ----- 
PTSA » PTSA Information

PTSA Information

PTSA Information

PTSA Vision
The RNR parent, teacher, student association's vision is "making every child's potential a reality" and the mission is to be a "powerful voice for all children, a relevant resource for families and communities and a strong advocate for the education and well-being of every child."
 
2017-18 PTSA Board

President

Candee McGuire

mcguire@yahoo.com

 

Vice President

 Natalie Wells

njowells@yahoo.com

 

Secretary

Gwen Janulis

janulis@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Jill Mahew

jillemayhew@hotmail.com

 

8th grade  reception

Tara Kirk

kthakirk@charter.net

 

Box Tops

Laurie Combs

yoyobiker@yahoo.com

 

Education grants

Dixie Mahaffey

pauldixie@centurylink.net

 

Fundraising

Ashley Hill

hillcrew6@gmail.com

 

Holiday project

Anne Pierce

annepierce11@gmail.com

 

Pictures

Evelyn Varga

ladyinred7803@gmail.com

 

Hospitality

Catherine Mitchell

 

Kristin Lemons

ccatherinemitchell@charter.net

 

kristinlemons77@gmail.com

Library

Gwen Janulis

gwen.janulis@gmail.com

 

Library co-chair

Emily Flores

Eflores1534@icloud.com

 

Membership

Denise Painter

painter@baesystems.com

 

Concessions

Candee McGuire, Gwen Janulis,

Catherine Mitchell, Kristin Lemons

candee.mcguire@yahoo.com

gwen.janulis@gmail.com

ccatherinemitchell@charter.net

kristinlemons77@gmail.com

 

Shirt Sales

Courtney Hobbs

ctcarter1979@yahoo.com

 

Socials

Susie Weatherall

susieweatherall@gmail.com

 

Volunteers

Leslie Gilliam

Gilliam@welmont.org

 

8th grade rep

Allison Stewart

astewart0173@gmail.com

 

7th grade rep

*****

 

 

6th grade rep

Ashley Hill

 

hillcrew6@gmail.com

 
 
 
Meeting Information
The PTSA meets every second Tuesday at noon.